Middlesbrough Council



HEALTH SCRUTINY PANEL

FINAL REPORT –
OUT OF HOURS SERVICES

Panel Members -Councillor E Dryden (Chair), Councillor H Pearson OBE (Vice Chair), Councillors S Biswas, E Lancaster, T Mawston, R Regan (until 17 May 2006), K Walker (until 17 May 2006) Cllr Rooney (from 17 May 2006) & J Harris (from 17 May 2006).